top of page

2023-2024 Board of Directors


Chairman Mary Langsdorf, Frank M. Booth, Inc.

Vice Chair John Nicoletti, Habitat for Humanity

Treasurer Dominique Belza, Councilmember, City of Marysville

Secretary Brynda Stranix, YSEDC


Private-Sector Directors

Arun Bhardwaj, US Bank

George Carpenter, Winn Communities

Rigo Diaz, Recology Yuba-Sutter

Margaret Fernandez, The Plus Group

Johnnise Foster-Downs, Pacific Gas & Electric Company

Joe Pacheco, Northrop Grumman

Janell Willis, Yuba-Sutter Chamber of Commerce

Jackie Sillman, Yuba Water Agency

Public-Sector Directors

Karm Bains, Supervisor, County of Sutter

Don Blaser, Supervisor, County of Yuba

Gary Bradford, Supervisor, County of Yuba

Robert Coe, Councilmember, City of Wheatland

Lakhvir Ghag, Councilmember, City of Live Oak

Stuart Gilchrist, Councilmember, City of Marysville

Diana Langley, City Manager, City of Yuba City

Michael Pasquale, Councilmember, City of Yuba City

Angela Teter, Councilmember, City of Wheatland

Bob Woten, Councilmember, City of Live Oak

Mike Ziegenmeyer, Supervisor, County of Sutter

bottom of page